Kontakt oss

Styret:

FunksjonNavnEpostTlf.
LederJan Thore Fresileder@haugalandflyklubb.no920 98 318
NestlederWilly Ludvigsenstyret@haugalandflyklubb.no996 46 030
SekretærTommy Thoresen Vikenepost@haugalandflyklubb.no404 97 789
KassererTrond Nypanregnskap@haugalandflyklubb.no995 20 360
StyremedlemAgnar Bondhusstyret@haugalandflyklubb.no908 37 303
Styremedlem Marion Zahlstyret@haugalandflyklubb.no922 82 316
StyremedlemJens Kochstyret@haugalandflyklubb.no934 11 163
StyremedlemJohn Arild Arnøstyret@haugalandflyklubb.no481 59 618

Skoleavdeling:

Instruktør FI(A)Jan Thore Fresileder@haugalandflyklubb.no920 98 318
Instruktør FI(A)Jone Høivikskole@haugalandflyklubb.no993 68 673

Teknisk:

Teknisk LederTrond Nypanteknisk@haugalandflyklubb.no995 20 360

Besøksadresse:

Haugaland Flyklubb
Haugesund Lufthavn Karmøy
4262 Avaldsnes